Lancez Votre Carrière

Une opportunité de stage globale pour des jeunes qui visent le développement professionel dans un contexte global. Démarrez avec un Global Talent comme première expérience professionnelle et lancez votre carrière!

A propos Global Talent

GT-block-Color

Global Talent est une expérience de stage pour des jeunes qui voudraient lancer leur carrière dans un environnement global. C'est un program payé pour des jeunes diplômés qui visent à développer leur carrière en travaillant à l'étranger. Un Global Talent est donc une première expérience professionnelle de 6-18 mois. C'est une opportunité pour développer ses qualités de leadership en vivant dans un environnement interculturel et professionnel. A partir de €329, AIESEC dans les deux pays vous supporteront au long du processus et de votre échange. Êtes-vous prêt à saisir l'opportunité de votre vie?

Opportunité Globale

Découvrir une nouvelle culture et environnement, en travaillant dans une organisation et société inconnue. L'exposition à un pays différent ouvrira la prise de conscience des problèmes mondiaux et vous permettra de devenir plus un citoyen du monde.

Industries Diverses

Acquérez de l'expérience de travail dans des domaines différents: RH, Marketing, Education, IT, Engineering, Project Management et beaucoup plus. Notre gamme d'opportunités se développe à travers les champs - nous sommes sûrs que vous trouverez l'un de vos besoins et vos expériences.

Expérience Professionnelle

Lancez-vous dans un rôle exigeant qui vous permets d'apprendre beaucoup professionnellement. Nos partenaires se consacrent à vous fournir une expérience enrichissante, dans laquelle vous pouvez développer votre carrière et votre leadership.

Développez vous-même

Cultivez et développez vous-même en participant dans cette expérience pratique et enrichissant. Travailler à l'étranger vous permettra de trouver vos valeurs, d'explorer vos passions et de devenir plus conscient de soi. Devenez la meilleure version de vous-même!

COMMENCONS!

1

Inscrivez-Vous

2

Conseils

3

Cherchez & Appliquez

4

Confirmez

5

Préparation & Expérience

Inscrivez-vous via aiesec.org/sign-up

Le bureau d'AIESEC le plus proche de chez vous vous contactera pour fixer un rendez-vous et à vous faire découvrir des opportunités.

Trouvez un projet dans notre base de données qui vous correspond. Appliquez pour en savoir plus sur le processus.

Avez-vous découvert un projet intéressant et vous êtes-vous inscrits pour un projet et une interview? Nous vous guiderons dans le processus pour vous préparer à votre échange à l'étranger.

Nous vous préparerons avant votre départ avec tous les infos nécessaires pour que vous puissiez vivre une expérience inoubliable!

Vous ne serez pas seul

Trouver une première expérience professionnelle à l'étranger pourrait être exigeant. Heureusement, AIESEC est là pour vous! AIESEC est une organisation dirigé par les jeunes et pour les jeunes. C'est pourquoi que vous recevrez du soutien et de l'aide dans tout le processus des volontaires de votre âge. Vous aurez un AIESEC buddy en Belgique et dans le pays où vous irez. Ils seront toujours là pour vous supporter et adviser, n'importe quand vous y aurez besoin.

CE QU'ON VOUS OFFRE

logistics
description
shield
learning

Support de Logistique

Obtenir votre visa et arriver dans un pays inconnu n'est pas toujours facile! C'est pourquoi AIESEC vous aidera à arranger votre visa. Nous vous assurons aussi que vous obtenez les informations de collecte d'arrivée avant votre expérience et de instructions de départ après. 

Description de travail claire

Vous voudriez faire le job pour lequel vous avez appliqué, oui? Nous vous l'assurerons en vous accompagnant à votre premier jour de travail. Ainsi, on peut vous assurer que le description de travail et les objectifs sont claires et que les heures de travail alignent avec la description initiale. 

Conditions de vie sûres

Nous ne voudrions pas que vous départez improvisé, et c'est pourquoi d'insurance de vie et santé sont obligé pour participer dans un projet d'AIESEC. Vous obtiendrez des informations sur votre hébergement et les coûts de base de la vie, de sorte qu'il n'y aurait pas de découvertes désagréables quand vous serez là!

Expérience enrichissante

Nous ne voulons pas que vous départez sans attentes: nous voulons que vous tirer le maximum de cette opportunité! C'est pourquoi que, ensemble avec vous, nous établirons des attentes claires et vous préparant avec de l'information culturel, en facilitant des espaces d'apprentissage avant et pendant votre expérience.

EXPERIENCES DE STAGE AVEC L' AIESEC



 

Not a single day is the same when you are working and living in India. You get challenged in any way imaginable. The stories and adventures you create, and the people you meet are unforgettable. Thank you AIESEC for making this adventure possible.

 

Arne, Global Talent in India

AIESEC in Belgium
2020-04-29T18:15:53+02:00

Arne, Global Talent in India

  Not a single day is the same when you are working and living in India. You get challenged in any way imaginable. The stories and adventures you create, and the people you meet are unforgettable. Thank you AIESEC for making this adventure possible.  
0
0
AIESEC in Belgium

Nous offrons des expériences professionnelles dans tout les coins du monde!

ABOUT

CONTACT

message  contact@aiesec.be

maps_aiesec Boulevard d'Anvers 40,
1000 Bruxelles

AIESEC is an international non-governmental not-for-profit organization that provides young people with leadership development and cross-cultural global internship and volunteer exchange experiences across the globe, with a focus to empower young people so they can make a positive impact on society.

Jump-Start Your Career

A global internship opportunity for young people who seek to develop themselves and their career.

About Global Talent

GT-block-Color

Global Talent is an internship experience for young people aiming towards professional career development in a global setting. It is a paid program for young graduates who want to jump-start their professional experience by going abroad. A Global Talent is therefore a first-work paid experience of 6 to 18 months: an opportunity for young people to develop leadership qualities while living a cross-cultural professional experience. Starting from €399, AIESEC in Belgium and in the country you are going to, will offer you support during the whole process and during your stay.

Global Opportunity

Expand your horizon by allowing yourself to develop your professional career in a global setting. Find an internship across the world and work in a whole new environment and work culture, while adapting to the local life in another country.

Diverse Industries

Gain work experience in any of the following areas: HR, Marketing, Education, IT, Engineering, Project Management, and many others. Our pool of opportunities is always growing, with new industries and fields being added.

Work Experience

Launch yourself into a challenging role that allows you to gain a professional edge. Our partners are dedicated to providing an enriching experience, aligned with touch-points that can help you evaluate yourself and grow.

Develop Yourself

Grow and develop yourself by going through practical experiences and learning-by-doing. An intense crosscultural environment allows you to increase your self-awareness and solution orientation, improve communication skills and develop a global mindset.

LET'S GET STARTED!

1

Sign Up

2

Get Guidance

3

Search & Apply

4

Get Matched

5

Prepare & Go!

Sign up via aiesec.org/sign-up

Your nearest AIESEC office will contact you to make an appointment or help you to find a project that you like.

Find a job in our database that aligns with your interests. Apply for it to know more about the process.

Found a job that you like and applied for an interview with the host country? We'll guide you through the process to prepare you for your career abroad!

We will prepare you before you leave with all necessary information to live an unforgettable experience!

You won't be alone

Starting your first job in an unknown country can be challenging. Luckily, AIESEC is there to guide and support you during your exchange: you will get help throughout the whole process from volunteers of your age. You will get an AIESEC buddy in Belgium and a buddy in the country you are going to. They will be always there to support and advise you whenever you have questions or need anything.

WE ARE HERE FOR YOU TO PROVIDE

logistics
description
shield
learning

Logistics Support

Getting the right visa, arriving in an unknown country is not always easy! That's why AIESEC will help you to arrange your visa, provide you with arrival pick-up information before your experience and with departure instructions post-experience.

Clear job description

You want to do the job you signed up for, right? We will ensure that by accompanying you to the workplace on the first day, ensuring your job description and goals are clear, and working hours align to the initial description.

Safe living conditions

We don't want you to leave unprepared, and that's why life and health insurance is mandatory for taking part in an AIESEC exchange. We will also provide you with information about accommodation and basic living costs, so that there are no unpleasant discoveries when you're there!

Learning experience

We don't want you to depart without expectations: we want you to get the most out of this as possible! Together, we will set clear expectations, provide cultural preparation and facilitate learning spaces before and during your experience.

INTERNSHIP EXPERIENCES WITH AIESEC



 

Not a single day is the same when you are working and living in India. You get challenged in any way imaginable. The stories and adventures you create, and the people you meet are unforgettable. Thank you AIESEC for making this adventure possible.

 

Arne, Global Talent in India

AIESEC in Belgium
2020-04-29T18:15:53+02:00

Arne, Global Talent in India

  Not a single day is the same when you are working and living in India. You get challenged in any way imaginable. The stories and adventures you create, and the people you meet are unforgettable. Thank you AIESEC for making this adventure possible.  
0
0
AIESEC in Belgium

See What Opportunities We Offer

ABOUT

CONTACT

message  contact@aiesec.be

maps_aiesec Boulevard d'Anvers 40,
1000 Bruxelles

AIESEC is an international non-governmental not-for-profit organization that provides young people with leadership development and cross-cultural global internship and volunteer exchange experiences across the globe, with a focus to empower young people so they can make a positive impact on society.